5e0ce6996b · TODO: how to verify a web-UI update actually restarted the app · Updated 2026-09-28 12:57:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?